2022 Area Trap Shooting Events

Published on February 16, 2022

The 100 Bird All 16 Trap Shooting Event

March 26 from 9am to 2pm

Held at Gopher State Sportsmen’s Club on Saturday, 

This event is a fundraiser for the Houston & La Crescent High School Teams.

Here is a list of other area Trap Shooting events happening this year:

Feb 26 Sat. Blair Cabin Fever Reliever Shoot 100 Bird All 16 YD (10-3)

Mar 5 Sat. Melrose 50 Bird DBLS (11-2)

Mar 5 Sat. Sparta 5 Stand Fun Shoot (9-3)

Mar 6 Sun. Millston Smelt Fry

Mar 13 Sun. Sparta Quad County Shoot

Mar 20 Sun. Holmen Quad County Shoot

Mar 26 Sat. Gopher State 100 Bird All 16 (9-2) Houston & La Crescent High School Fundraiser

Mar 27 Sun. Chaseburg Quad County Shoot

Apr 2 Sat. Black River Falls Larry Schultz Memorial 100 Bird 16 YD (9-2 Sign Up)

Apr 3 Sun. Cataract Quad County Shoot

Apr 16 Sat. Winona Bunny Shoot 100 Bird (9-2)

Apr 17 Sun. Gunslick Freedom Flight 100 Bird All 16 YD (8-1)

Apr 23 Sat. Blair 100 Bird All 16 YD (10-3) Fish Fry to Follow

Apr 24 Sun. Sparta 100 Bird All 16 YD & Sporting Clays (9-2)

Apr 24 Sun. West Salem 100 Bird All 16 YD (9-1)

Apr 30 Sat. Wyeville 100 Bird All 16 YD (10-2)

May 7 Sat. Camp Douglas 100 Bird All YD (9-3)

May 7 Sat West Salem 50 Bird Youth Shoot (9-1)

May 14 Sat. Millston 50 Bird All 16 YD (10-2)

May 15 Sun. Holmen High School Fundraiser 100 Bird (9-2)

May 21 Sat. Gunslick Luther High School Fundraiser 100 Bird All 16 (8-1)

May 21 Sat. Kendall 100 Bird 16 YD (9-2)

May 22 Sun. Chaseburg 100 Bird 16 YD (9-2) All Proceeds Go to High School Trap Team

May 28 Sat. Arcadia 100 Bird All 16 YD (9-1)

May 28 Sat. Winona Spring ATA Shoot (9-2)

May 29 Sun. Wilton 100 Bird All 16 YD (10-2)

Jun 4 Sat. Camp Douglas 100 Bird All 16 YD (9-3)

Jun 5 Sun. Cataract 100 Bird All 16 YD (9-2)

Jun 5 Sun. Gunslick NASA 100 Bird All 16 YD (8-1)

Jun 11 Sat. Cedar Valley (CVCC) 100 Bird 16YD (9-2)

Jun 12 Sun. Black River Falls Gerald Fox Memorial 100 Bird 16 YD (9-2)

Jun 18 Sat. Winona ATA Southern Zone Shoot Day 1 – (200 Singles)

Jun 19 Sun. Winona ATA Southern Zone Shoot Day 2 (HC & Doubles)

Jun 19 Sun. Millston Joe Miles Memorial 100 Bird All 16 YD (10-2) 1st Place Shoot Off For Bag -CAN ONLY WIN IT ONE TIME

Jun 25 Sat. Camp Douglas Iron Man 125 Reg, Wobble, Doubles, Skeet (9-6)

Jun 26 Sun. Sparta 100 Bird All 16 YD & Sporting Clays (9-2)

Jul 2 Sat Wyeville EMC 100 Bird All 16 YD (10-2 Sign Up)

Jul 3 Sun. Hixton 50 Bird 16 & 20 YD (Sign Up 5PM – 8PM)

Jul 3 Sun. La Farge LC 100 Bird All 16YD (Sign Up at 10 Shooting at 11)

Jul 4 Mon. Hixton 50 Bird I6YD (10-2) Jul 4 Mon. Bangor I00 Bird All 16YD (9-1)

Jul 10 Sun. Wilton 50 Bird Mover 16 & 20 YD (10-2)

Jul 17 Sun. Holmen 100 Bird (9-2)

Jul 22 Fri. Melrose 50 Bird DBLS (5-7PM) Jul 23 Sat. Melrose 100 Bird All 16YD (9-2)

Jul 24 Sun. Lanesboro 100 Bird Summer Classic All 16YD (9-2)

Jul 30 Sat. Camp Douglas 100 Bird All 16YD (9-3)

Aug 6 Sat. Ettrick 100 Bird All 16YD (9-2)

Aug 6 Sat. Kendall 100 Bird All I6YD (9-2)

Aug 7 Sun. Black River Falls 100 Bird All 16 (9-2) NOT A MOVER!

Aug 7 Sun. Bangor Field Day 50 Bird Mover 16 & 25YD (9-1)

Aug 13 Sat. Melrose AM Vet Community Festival 100 Bird All I6YD (9-2)

Aug 20 Sat. La Farge Night Shoot 50 Bird All 16YD (7:30 Shoot at Dark)

Aug 20 Sat. Sparta 100 Bird 16YD Cancer Benefit & Sporting Clays (9-2)

Aug 21 Sun Sparta Mini ATA 16YD, HC, Doubles, Cancer Benefit (9-2)

Aug 21 Sun. Millston 100 Bird All 16YD (10-2)

Aug 27 Sat. Camp Douglas 100 Bird All 16YD (9-3)

Aug 28 Sun. Blair Iron Man 125 16YD, 23YD, Doubles & Skeet (9-2)

Aug 28 Sun. Holmen 100 Bird (9-2)

Sep 3 Sat. Gunslick Rickey Larson Memorial 100 Bird 16YD (8-1)

Sep 5 Mon. Millston Cappy Sahr Memorial 100 Bird All 16YD (10-2)

Sep 10 Sat. Cataract Field Days 100 – 16, 18, 20, 22YD Mover (9-2)

Sep 10 Sat. La Farge FUNdraiser 100 Bird 25-16YD, 25-HC, 25 Doubles (Sign Up at 10 Shooting at 11)

Sep 11 Sun. Cataract Field Days 2 Man Team (9-12) Followed by Fun Shoots

Sep 16 Fri. Hixton 50 Bird 16 & 20YD (5-8PM)

Sep 17 Sat. Hixton Field Day 100 Bird All 16YD (10-4)

Sep 17 Sat. Winona Memorial 100 Bird Shoot All 16YD (9-2)

Sep 17 Sat. Melrose 100 bird all 16YD (9-2) Larry Kyser Memorial Shoot

Sep 18 Sun. Camp Douglas 100 Bird All 16YD (9-3)

Sep 24 Sat. Blair Fall Classic 100 Bird All 16YD (10-3)

Sep 25 Sun. Wilton Mike Popp Sr Memorial 100 Bird 16YD (10-2)

Sept 30 Fri. Retreat 2 Man Team 100 Bird (Sign Up Noon-7PM)

Oct 1 Sat. Wyeville EMC Breast Cancer 100 Bird 16 YD (10-2)

Oct 7 Fri. Black River Friday Night Lights 50 Bird 16YD White Birds (6-9)

Oct 15 Sat. Ettrick 50 Bird Youth Only (9-2)

Oct 22 Sat. Camp Douglas 3rd Annual Merchandise Shoot (11AM???)

Oct 25 Tues. Sparta 5 Stand Every Tuesday Thru Winter 2PM

Oct 28 Fri. Blair Friday Night Lights 50 Bird 16YD (5:30-8) Shooting Starts at Dark

Nov 5 Sat. Melrose 50 Bird Night Shoot (5:30 – 8pm)

Nov 5 Sat. Sparta 5 Stand Fun Shoot (9-3)

Nov 12 Sat. Gunslick Night Owl 50, Bird All 16 (5:30-8)

Dec 3 Sat. Sparta 5 Stand Fun Shoot (9-3)

Dec 10 Sat. Hixton 75 Bird Christmas Mover 16, 19, 22YD (10-2)

Dec 11 Sun. Camp Douglas 50 Bird (9-3)

Jan 1 2023 Sun. Gunslick Hangover 50 Bird All 16YD (8-1 Sign Up)

Jan 1 2023 Sun. Wyeville EMC 50 Bird 16 YD (10-2 Sign Up)

 

Note: Sign up hours are tentative and left to the discretion of the Clubs